17/01/21: Mega Zones of Thimphu

As approved by the NC19TF, the Mega Zones (MZs) are being implemented starting 17th January 2021. The MZs are created by merging of Super Zones, and there are 4 MZs under Thimphu (North MZ, MZ Central C-1, MZ Central C-2, and South MZ). The Mega Zones are being implemented for the yellow phase.

You can refer the Map of MZs2, Description of MZs3, and Dos and donts during yellow phase as given below:

  1. Mega Zones Map

Related Posts

19/02/21: Tax Returns (PIT/BIT/CIT) due dates extended – DRC, MoF

29/01/21: Press release on Unlocking Thimphu and beyond starting Monday (February 1, 2021)-PMO

𝐏𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐫𝐞𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐞 In what is the convergence of His Majesty’s blessings, prayers of our religiousRead More

29/01/21: Announcement on allowing Inter-megazone movements of people and vehicles-PMO

UpdateJanuary 29, 2021 The National COVID-19 Taskforce has decided to allow inter-megazone movements of peopleRead More

Comments are Closed

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!